Champions of NMPP Energy

Champions are businesses and organizations that support NMPP Energy’s effort to provide products and services to members. For information on becoming an NMPP Energy Champion business, contact Amanda Hansen at (800) 234-2595 or email NMPP.

Energy Facility

Dogwood Energy, LLC Columbia, Md.


Ameritas Investment Corp. Omaha, Neb.

D.A. Davidson & Co. Omaha, Neb.

First National Bank Omaha, Neb.

UNICO Group, Inc. Lincoln, Neb.

Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union Columbus, Neb.

RBC Capital Markets Denver, Colo.

Sol Systems  Washington, D.C.


Power Plant Compliance, Inc. - Oketo, Kan.

NAQS Environmental Experts - Lincoln, Neb.

Community/Utility Services & Supplies

Emerald Transformer (Coffeyville, Kan.)

EnergySolutions, Inc. Elkhorn, Neb.

Foundation for Educational Services  Lincoln, Neb.

GenPro Energy Solutions  Central City, Neb.

Hometown Connections, Inc Lakewood, Colo.

IC Energy Solutions Waverly, Iowa

JK Energy Consulting, LLC  Lincoln, Neb.

Border States (formerly Kriz-Davis) Fargo, N.D.

NovaTech Lenexa, Kan.

PDS, Inc. Omaha, Neb.

Protective Equipment Testing Laboratory Great Bend, Kan.

RESCO (Rural Electric Supply Cooperative) Ankeny, Iowa

Solomon Corporation Solomon, Kan.


Proteus Lincoln, Neb.

Salt Creek Software, Inc. Lincoln, Neb.


EPSIM Corporation Boulder, Colo.

Exponential Engineering Company Fort Collins, Colo.

Halker Consulting LLC Centennial, Colo.

JEO Consulting Group, Inc. Wahoo, Neb.

Lutz, Daily & Brain, LLC Overland Park, Kan.

Olsson Lincoln, Neb.


League Association of Risk Management Lincoln, Neb.


Chapman and Cutler LLP Salt Lake City, Utah

Spiegel McDiarmid Washington D.C.


Community Broadband Action Network  Indianola, Iowa

River Oaks Communications Corporation  Centennial, Colo.